Members
 
 
Gerald Norton-President
gnorton@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2018 Budget and Finance
Chairperson: Gerald Norton
Member: Suzanne Taranto
Alternate: Tony Lewis-Lahey
Linda Koufodontes
lkoufodontes@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2017

CarrieAnn Arnold
carnold@oxfordcentral.org

Term Expires 2018

Negotiations

Chairperson: CarrieAnn Arnold

Member: Jonathan Bee

Alternate: Gerald Norton

Tony Lewis-Lahey
tlewis@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2019
Jonathan Bee
jbee@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2017  
Georgette Miller
gmiller@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2018
Suzanne Taranto - Vice President
staranto@oxfordcentral.org
Term Expires 2019  
Nancy DeRiso - Board Secretary
nderiso@oxfordcentral.org