Members

Member Contact Term Expires
Jacob Burlas jburlas@oxfordcentral.org 2024
Kristen MacLean kmaclean@oxfordcentral.org 2024
Shawn Fojut sfojut@oxfordcentral.org 2024
John Brus – President jbrus@oxfordcentral.org 2025
Brian O’Neil – Vice President boneil@oxfordcentral.org 2025
Helen Diaz helen.diaz@oxfordcentral.org 2026
Jenna Somogyi jsomogyi@oxfordcentral.org 2026
Nicholas Sarlo – Board Secretary nsarlo@oxfordcentral.org  
Committees
Member Chair Member Alternate
Budget & Finance Ms. MacLean Mr. Burlas Mr. Fojut
Negotiations Mr. Fojut Ms. MacLean Ms. Somogyi
Curriculum Mr. Burlas Mr. O’Neil Ms. Diaz
Buildings & Grounds Mr. Fojut Mr. O’Neil Mr. Burlas
Transportation and Cafeteria Ms. Somogyi Ms. Diaz Ms. MacLean
Personnel Ms. Diaz Ms. MacLean Mr. O’Neil
Policy Mr. O’Neil Ms. Somogyi Mr. Fojut

13 Things You Should Know About BOE Members